TSTIMPRESO

Our People

Officers

The executive officers and positions within Impreso are as follows:

Marshall D. Sorokwasz Chief Executive Officer

Jeffery W. Boren President

Todd Hartman Vice President of Sales

Mark Sorokwasz Vice President of Finance

Alan Kensek Vice President and Controller

Mike Huizinga Vice President of Production

Board of Directors The Board of Directors elects the executive officers of Impreso annually:

Marshall D. Sorokwasz Chairman of the Board

lan Ratner Director

Jay W. Ungerman Director

Jeffery W. Boren Director

Mark Sorokwasz Director

Marshall D. Sorokwasz is one of the founders of Impreso and has been its Chief Executive Officer and a Director since its organization in 1976, Treasurer since 1992, and Chairman of the Board since 1996.

Jeffery W. Boren was promoted to President, March 2017. Before that he was Vice President of Sales and Marketing

TSTIMPRESO

652 Southwestern Blvd. | P.O. Box 506 | Coppell, TX 75019

since March 1995. From March 1994 to March 1995, he was the National Sales Manager; prior to that, he held various sales positions within Impreso.

Todd Hartman was promoted to Vice President of Sales in March 2017. Prior to being VP of Sales he was the National Sales Manager.

Mark Sorokwasz was promoted to Vice President of Finance, March 2017. He is also President of Alexa Springs, Inc.